CountryNameOrganizationE-mail
Chair Pamela Byrne*   chair@healthydietforhealthylife.eu
Austria Oliver Mayer* BMWF oliver.mayer@bmwf.gv.at
Belgium Hendrik De Ruyck ILVO hendrik.deruyck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Belgium Pending    
Canada Mary-Jo Makarchuk IRSC CIHR mary-jo.makarchuk@sickkids.ca
Canada Philip Sherman IRSC CIHR sd.inmd@sickkids.ca
Cyprus** Leonidas Antoniou RPF lanto@research.org.cy
Czech Rep.** Monika Kocmanová Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports Monika.Kocmanova@msmt.cz
Denmark Thomas Mathiasen THE INNOVATION FOUNDATION thomas.mathiasen@innofond.dk
Estonia** Marju Raju SM Marju.Raju@sm.ee
Finland Suvi Virtanen National Institute of Health suvi.virtanen@thl.fi
Finland Minna Huttunen Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry Minna.Huttunen@mmm.fi
France Catherine Dargemont ANR Catherine.dargemont@agencerecherche.fr
France Beatice Darcy Vrillon INRA beatrice.darcy-vrillon@paris.inra.fr
Germany Tim Lücken BMBF Tim.Luecken@bmbf.bund.de
Germany Astrid Potz BMELV astrid.potz@bmelv.bund.de
Ireland Jerome Mounsey DAFM Jerome.Mounsey@agriculture.gov.ie
Ireland Kevin Walsh SFI kevin.walsh@sfi.ie
Israel Hagit Schwimmer MOST
Hagits@most.gov.il
Italy Vincenzo Longo MIUR v.longo@ibba.cnr.it
Italy Umberto Agrimi HEALTH MINISTRY-ISS umberto.agrimi@iss.it
Latvia** Modra Murovska RIGA STRADINS
UNIVERSITY
modra@latnet.lv
Latvia** Dace Tirzite LIOS tirzite@latnet.lv
New Zealand Bruce McCallum MBIE Bruce.mccallum@mbie.govt.nz
New Zealand Kathryn McPherson HRC KMcPherson@hrc.govt.nz
Norway Mona Gravningen Rygh RCN mgr@rcn.no
Norway Sissel Lyberg HOD Sissel.Lyberg@hod.dep.no
Poland Iwona Wybranska JAGIELLONIAN
UNIV.
mbwybran@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Poland Karolina Zaborowicz MNISW Karolina.Zaborowicz@mnisw.gov.pl
Romania Nastasia Belc IBA nastasia.belc@bioresurse.ro
Romania Ioana Ispas ANCS ioana.ispas@ancs.ro
Slovakia Tomas Trnovec SLOVAK MEDICAL
UNIV.
tomas.trnovec@szu.sk
Slovakia Jaroslava Wendlova COMENIUS
UNIV.
jwendlova@mail.t-com.sk
Slovenia** Mojca Gabrijelcic

NATIONAL INSTITUTE
OF PUBLIC HEALTH

mojca.gabrijecic@nijz.si
Spain Carlos Martínez Riera MINECO
carlos.e.martinez@uv.es
Spain Rafael De Andrés ISC III rdandres@isciii.es
Sweden Erika Ax FORMAS Erika.Ax@formas.se
Switzerland Andreas Aeschlimann ALP andreas.aeschlimann@agroscope.admin.ch
The Netherlands Martijntje Bakker* ZONMW mbakker@zonmw.nl
Turkey Çinar Adali Oner TUBITAK cinar.adali@tubitak.gov.tr
UK Karen Finney MRC Karen.Finney@headoffice.mrc.ac.uk

∗ Members of the Steering Committee (SC)

** Countries with the status of observer