ERA-HDHL’s Management framework



Steering Committee and secretariats of the Management board, Scientific advisory board and Stakeholder advisory board

EC: European Commission

CU: Coordination Unit

It is composed of a coordinator, a project manager and a financial and administrative officer, located at the French National Research Agency (ANR).

NSC: Network Steering Committee

It is composed of one representative from each ERA-HDHL partner organization.

EB: Executive Board

EB composed of the Work package leaders and the CU is the general executive body of the consortium. It oversees the timely execution of all work packages.

CSC: Call steering committee

It is formed for each joint call and composed of those NSC members taking part in the joint call (“variable geometry” principle), and additional partners outside the consortium which may join the calls.

JCS: Joint call secretariat

JCS serves as a central contact point for applicants, evaluators and funders involved in JFAs

SEC: Scientific evaluation committee

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. By continuing to navigate this site, you agree to the cookie policy. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information