Members of the Management Board

CountryNameOrganizationE-mail
Chair Martijntje Bakker ZONMW mbakker@zonmw.nl
Austria Oliver Mayer* Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research oliver.mayer@bmbwf.gv.at
Belgium Hendrik De Ruyck ILVO hendrik.deruyck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Belgium Christine Mathieu Belgian Science Policy Office (BELSPO) Christine.MATHIEU@belspo.be
Canada Mary-Jo Makarchuk IRSC CIHR mary-jo.makarchuk@sickkids.ca
Canada Norman Rosenblum IRSC CIHR norman.rosenblum@sickkids.ca
Cyprus** Leonidas Antoniou RPF lanto@research.org.cy
Czech Rep. Daniel Hanšpach Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports Daniel.Hanspach@msmt.cz
Denmark Thomas Mathiasen THE INNOVATION FOUNDATION thomas.mathiasen@innofond.dk
Estonia** Angela Ivask Ministry of Social Affairs Angela.Ivask@sm.ee
Finland Suvi Virtanen National Institute of Health suvi.virtanen@thl.fi
Finland Minna Huttunen* Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry Minna.Huttunen@mmm.fi
France Monique Axelos  INRA monique.axelos@inra.fr
France Dominique Dunon-Bluteau ANR Dominique.DUNON-BLUTEAU@agencerecherche.fr
Germany Tim Lücken BMBF Tim.Luecken@bmbf.bund.de
Germany Birgit Weber-Reckers BMEL birgit.weber-reckers@bmel.bund.de
Ireland Helen Murphy DAFM Helen.Murphy@agriculture.gov.ie
Ireland Maria Nash SFI maria.nash@sfi.ie
Israel Sharon Yagur-Kroll Ministry of Science, Technology and Space SharonYK@most.gov.il
Italy Vincenzo Longo MIUR v.longo@ibba.cnr.it
Italy Umberto Agrimi HEALTH MINISTRY-ISS umberto.agrimi@iss.it
Latvia Kaspars Karolis Ministry of Education and Science kaspars.karolis@izm.gov.lv
Latvia Dzintars Mozgis Latvian Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (CDPC) dzintars.mozgis@spkc.gov.lv
New Zealand Peter Bartlett MBIE Peter.bartlett@mbie.govt.nz
New Zealand Fiona Kenning Health Research Council of New Zealand fkenning@hrc.govt.nz
Norway Mona Gravningen Rygh RCN mgr@rcn.no
Norway Bodil Blaker HOD Bodil.Blaker@hod.dep.no
Poland Iwona Wybranska JAGIELLONIAN
UNIV.
mbwybran@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Poland Tadeusz Bednarczyk  Ministry of Science and Higher Education Tadeusz.Bednarczyk@mnisw.gov.pl
Romania Nastasia Belc IBA nastasia.belc@bioresurse.ro
Romania Ioana Ispas ANCS ioana.ispas@ancs.ro
Slovakia Tomas Trnovec SLOVAK MEDICAL
UNIV.
tomas.trnovec@szu.sk
Slovakia Jaroslava Wendlova COMENIUS
UNIV.
jwendlova@mail.t-com.sk
Slovenia** Mojca Gabrijelcic

NATIONAL INSTITUTE
OF PUBLIC HEALTH

mojca.gabrijecic@nijz.si
Spain Estrella Fernández MINECO
estrella.fernandez@mineco.es
Spain Rafael De Andrés ISC III rdandres@isciii.es
Sweden Erika Ax* FORMAS Erika.Ax@formas.se
Switzerland Andreas Aeschlimann ALP andreas.aeschlimann@agroscope.admin.ch
The Netherlands Pending    
Turkey Çinar Adali Oner TUBITAK cinar.adali@tubitak.gov.tr
UK Karen Finney MRC Karen.Finney@headoffice.mrc.ac.uk

∗ Members of the Steering Committee (SC)

** Countries with the status of observer

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. By continuing to navigate this site, you agree to the cookie policy. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information